My Booking

Feel free at home... close to amenities... Appart Hôtel Eugenie is located in the historical center of Louhans. No need of your car ! Arrival and departure whenever you want because of keybox system ! Pets friendly !. Appart Hôtel Eugénie suggests 4 apartments : you are autonom and you have all advantages of the hotel ! 4 appartments with air-conditionning and private terrace in a beautiful garden. All appartment are on groundfloor Each apartment has its own style. A living space larger than a bedroom in an hotel. Dedicated areas (Sleep, meal, work and living room). A full equiped kitchen for preparing delicious meals. Bed & bath linen supplied. Expresso coffee and tea are at your disposal for free. No need tomake housekeeping, we will manage it for you. Please take pleasure !

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Appart Hotel Eugenie , 3 Rue du Jura, 71500, Louhans, Saône-et-Loire, France. Tax / VAT number: FR42835233545. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Comme chez vous ...à 2 pas de tout... Toutes les commodités sont accessibles à pied. Aucune contrainte horaire pour l'arrivée et le départ grâce à l'accès autonome.(boite à clefs) Pets Friendly : nos amis à 4 pattes sont les bienvenus ! Appart Hôtel Eugénie propose 4 logements climatisés en rez-de-chaussée dans un beau jardin. Chaque appartement possède une terrasse privative. Les avantages de l’hôtel tout en gardant son autonomie. Chaque appartement a sa propre identité avec un espace de vie multifonctionnel (sommeil, repas, travail ou détente) Plus grand qu'une chambre d'hôtel classique ! Une cuisine entièrement équipée (lave-vaisselle, four, réfrigérateur...) pour vous concocter vos petits plats préférés. Linge de lit & de bain fournis. Café Nespresso et thé à disposition Et nous nous occupons du ménage. Profitez !

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Appart Hotel Eugenie , 3 Rue du Jura, 71500, Louhans, Saône-et-Loire, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR42835233545. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles eviivo gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus